Dział handlowy

Marcin Kołodziej

Dyrektor Handlowy
telefon: +48 609 049 926
email: mkolodziej@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Monika Okrojek

Doradca Klienta
telefon:
+48 609 832 373
email:
mokrojek@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Dariusz Marchwicki

Doradca Klienta
telefon:
+48 609 049 928
email:
dmarchwicki@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Adrian Agatka

Doradca Klienta
telefon:
+48 691 403 298
email:
aagatka@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Artur Młynarczyk

Doradca Klienta
telefon:
+48 691 403 289
email:
amlynarczyk@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Monika Rzeszewska

Przedstawiciel handlowy
telefon:
+48 604 507 634
email:
mrzeszewska@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Sylwia Szymańska

Przedstawiciel handlowy
telefon:
+48 604 613 557
email:
sszymanska@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Bartłomiej Piątkowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy
telefon:
+48 609 049 927
email:
bpiatkowski@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Dawid Sieroń

Przedstawiciel handlowy
telefon:
+48 604 193 395
email:
dsieron@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Sekretariat

Katarzyna Stawicka

Biuro
telefon:
+48 42 215 18 37
email:
kstawicka@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Kamila Ciupa

Biuro
telefon:
+48 42 215 18 37
email:
kciupa@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Logistyka

Wojciech Depcik

Dyrektor logistyki
telefon:
+48 601 296 377
email:
wdepcik@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Urszula Chudy

Kierownik logistyki
telefon:
+48 609 832 410
email:
uchudy@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Magazyn

Damian Pacześ

Kierownik magazynu
telefon: +48 604 225 582
email: dpaczes@sunbud.pl
Napisz

Ta strona używa plików cookies w celu zapewnienia najlepszych usług